Contact Us

Call us today: 212-727-1234
Email:

All Mobile Video
Chelsea Television Studios
Chelsea Post

221 West 26th Street
New York, NY 10001
Tel: 212-727-1234
Fax: 212-255-6644

AMV Field Operations
272 State Route 17 South
Lodi, New Jersey 07644
Tel: 201-488-4181
Fax: 201-488-3709

AMV Unitel 57
515 West 57th Street
New York, NY 10019
Studios: 212-265-3600
AMV HD Sales: 212-586-8616

AMV Unitel 53
433 West 53rd Street
New York, NY 10019
Tel: 212-246-5040


Mobiles
      Eric Duke
      eduke@amvchelsea.com

      Lenny Laxer
      llaxer@amvchelsea.com

      Tom D'Angelo
      tdangelo@amvchelsea.com

Sound Stages
      Eric Duke
      eduke@amvchelsea.com

Post and Duplication
      Richard Duke
      rduke@amvchelsea.com

      Paula Pevzner
      ppevzner@amvchelsea.com

Rentals
      Tom D'Angelo
      tdangelo@amvchelsea.com

      Jesus Bones
      jbones@amvchelsea.com

Equipment Sales
      Erik Thielking
      ethielking@allmobilevideo.com


Kimberly Scholter
AMV LLC | West Coast Office
11851 Sheldon St.
Sun Valley, CA 91352

Direct 818-535-7506
kscholter@amvchelsea.com